Jäsenseurat

Alahärmän Kisa

Marko Raiskio

Eemelintie 7
62300 HÄRMÄ
Puh: 040-5310146
Email: m.raiskio@jippii.fi
Internet

Alavuden Sulkapalloilijat

Ossi Kulju

Pyykkärinkuja 8
63300 ALAVUS
Puh: 0400-668107
Email: ossi.kulju@alavus.fi

Jalasjärven Jalas

Juha-Matti Kalmu

Lapionevantie 143
61250 JALASTO
Puh: 050-5901630
Email: juha-matti.kalmu@netikka.fi
Internet

Jeppis Badminton

Mika Åby

Email: mika.aby@upm-kymmene.com
Puh: 040-5852637
Internet

Kauhavan Wisa

Pasi Kivelä

Hannuksentie 115
62200 KAUHAVA
Puh: 0400-541061
Email: pasi.kivela@gmail.com
Internet

Kurikan Ryhti

Erkki Rajamäki

Postitie 157
61300 KURIKKA
Puh: 06-4503802 / 040-5407735
Email: rajamaki.erkki@netikka.fi
Internet

Lappajärven Veikot

Joona Övermark

Email: joona.overmark@gmail.com
Internet

Lapuan Sulkis

Jarkko Luomala

Email: jarkkoluomala@gmail.com
Internet

Parkanon Sulkapalloseura

Marko Marsela

Pohjanmaantie 15 B 2
33270 TAMPERE
Puh: 040-5211575
Email: marko.marsela@elisanet.fi
Internet

Pyhäjärven Pohti

Marko Pehkonen
Email: marko.pehkonen@pyhajarvi.fi
Internet

Seinäjoen Sisu

Jarkko Tenkula
Keskuskatu 17 A
60100 SEINÄJOKI
041-4555 801

Email: jarkko.tenkula@netikka.fi
Internet

Sport Club Kokkola

Leila Keski-Oja

Puh: 050-5678232
Email: sulkapallo@sckokkola.com
Internet

Toholammin Urheilijat

Teppo Seppälä
Puh: 044-0516278
Email: tseppala80@luukku.com
Internet

Vaasan Sulkis

Timo-Jaakko Saarikoski

Puh: 040-7487178
Email: timo-jaakko.saarikoski@netikka.fi
Internet

Ylivieskan Tennisseura

Tero Pökkylä

Puh:050-3796461
Email:tero.pokkyla@gmail.com
Internet